## **Editorial Board of the journal**

The editorial board:

The editor-in-chief — S.M. Savushkin, candidate of law, associate professor (the Tomsk IPKR of the FPS of Russia):

A.I. Abaturov — candidate of law, associate professor (the Kirov IPKR of the FPS of Russia);

A.G. Antonov, doctor of law, associate professor (St. Petersburg University of the MIA of Russia);

V.V. Varinov — candidate of pedagogical Sciences, associate professor (KI of the FPS of Russia);

D.V. Voloshin — candidate of pedagogical Sciences (the Tomsk IPKR of the FPS of Russia);

A.Yu. Vyzigin — candidate of pedagogical Sciences (Tomsk State Pedagogical University);

A.Ya. Grishko — doctor of law, professor (Nizhny Novgorod Academy of the Ministry of internal Affairs of the Russia);

A.V. Didenko — doctor of medical Sciences, associate professor (Tomsk NRMC Russian Academy of Science, Mental Health Research Institute);

A.A. Efimenko — candidate of pedagogical Sciences (the Tomsk IPKR of the FPS of Russia);

V.K. Znikin — doctor of law, professor (KI of the FPS of Russia);

V.V. Kim — candidate of law, associate professor (KI of the FPS of Russia);

A.M. Kiselev — doctor of pedagogical Sciences, associate professor (Academy of FPS of Russia);

M.V. Kiselev — candidate of pedagogical Sciences, associate professor (the Tomsk IPKR of the FPS of Russia);

N.N. Kutakov — candidate of law (Academy of FPS of Russia);

O.E. Kurenkova — candidate of pedagogical Sciences, associate professor (Vologda Institute of Law and Economics of FPS of Russia);

N.B. Lelik — candidate of pedagogical Sciences, associate professor (the Tomsk IPKR of the FPS of Russia);

E.P. Molchanova — candidate of psychological Sciences (Tomsk State Pedagogical University);

A.A. Nuzhdin — candidate of law (Academy of FPS of Russia);

A.A. Pavlenko — candidate of law (the Tomsk IPKR of the FPS of Russia);

O.M. Pisarev — candidate of psychological Sciences, associate professor (the Tomsk IPKR of the FPS of Russia);

V.A. Ponikarov — doctor of law, associate professor (Academy of FPS of Russia);

A.B. Skakov — doctor of law, professor (Academy of FPS of Russia);

P.V. Teplyashin — doctor of law, associate professor (Siberian Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russian Federation);

V.A. Utkin — doctor of law, professor, honored lawyer of Russia (National Research TSU, Law Institute)

Executive Secretary of the editorial Board — A.A. Vetoshenkova, phone: (3822) 46-72-52, EXT.10-24 Fax (3822) 46-74-91

E-mail: gurnaltomsk@gmail.com